Australian Heritage Turkey Society Incorporated


Photographed at the 3rd AHTSI conference, in Canberra, June 2019:

From left to right (back row):

Ros McMillan (NT), Bill Robinson (NSW), Lyndsey Sumpton (Tas), Andrew Hutton (NSW), Greg Hoffman (Qld), Megg Miller (Vic), Daryl Deutscher (Vic), Michael Harriden (NSW), Clint Brown (NSW)

Front: Laura Balfour (Vic), Tracy Rule (NSW)

In the recent AGM, the newly-elected executive and committee are:

President Clint Brown

Vice President Greg Hoffman

Secretary/Treasurer Tracy Rule

Committee members: Lyndsey Sumpton, Daryl DeutscherRos McMillan and Michael Harriden.

Patron of AHTSI is Megg Miller (OAM), Editor of Australasian Poultry magazine, as well as being a turkey breeder and judge.

AHTSI Membership is open to:

  • Turkey breeders
  • Future breeders
  • Or anyone who wishes to support the Australian Heritage Turkey Society Inc., our objectives and values.

Simply fill out the form below or download our membership form here.

Thank you for your enquiry. A member of our committee will be in contact with you soon.
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.